Media Contacts

Have a question? Contact the appropriate media relations representative for your market.

Live Events & International Marketing

Justin Ochsner
phone: 605-692-0200
email: Justin.Ochsner@daktronics.com

Reseller & National Accounts Marketing

Jess Bern
phone: 605-692-0200
email: Jess.Bern@daktronics.com


Out of Home & Special Projects Marketing

Joni Schmeichel
phone: 605-692-0200
email: Joni.Schmeichel@daktronics.com

HSPR & Transportation Marketing

Jody Huntimer
phone: 605-692-0200
email: Jody.Huntimer@daktronics.com


Investor Relations

Sheila Anderson
phone: 605-692-0200
email: Sheila.Anderson@daktronics.com

Corporate Marketing

Staci Perry
phone: 605-690-4256
email: Staci.Perry@daktronics.com