Will removing or deleting content from the playlist in Visiconn be removed from reports?

Question

Will removing or deleting content from the playlist in Visiconn be removed from reports?

Environment

  • Visiconn (3)
  • Scheduling
  • M3

Instructions

Deleting creative or content from a playlist in Visiconn after it has played out on the display, does not remove it from the Visiconn Reports.

KB ID: DD2330083


Fill out my online form.
DISCLAIMER: Use of this content may void the equipment warranty, please read this DISCLAIMER prior to performing any service of the equipment.